Board and Staff


Chantal Cotton

President

president@vancouvertbirds.ca


Frank Nishi

Secretary/Treasurer

fnishi@vancouvertbirds.ca


Steve Yan Klassen

Director of Rep

syanklassen@vancouvertbirds.ca


Michael Goehring

Director of Recreational

mgoehring@vancouvertbirds.ca


Angelique Blunk

Director of Initiation

ablunk@vancouvertbirds.ca


Steve Gully

Director of Special Projects

sgully@vancouvertbirds.ca


Baukje Edamura

Associate Director of Recreational

bedamura@vancouvertbirds.ca


Bruce Gregg

Associate Director of Rep

bgregg@vancouvertbirds.ca


Grant Gibson

Associate Director of Initiation

ggibson@vancouvertbirds.ca


Peter Tolensky

Director of Policy

ptolensky@vancouvertbirds.ca


Tanya Foley

Executive Director

tfoley@vancouvertbirds.ca


Natasha Breland

Administrator

nbreland@vancouvertbirds.ca


Mike Todd

Director of Player and Coach Development - Recreational

mtodd@vancouvertbirds.ca


Chris Eliopoulos

Equipment Manager

equipment@vancouvertbirds.ca


Trevor Boudreau

Referee in Chief

tboudreau@vancouvertbirds.ca


Nandia Eliopoulos

Referee Assignor

neliopoulos@vancouvertbirds.ca


Saxon Shuttleworth

Risk Manager

riskmanager@vancouvertbirds.ca


Katie Mak

Bookkeeper

accounting@vancouvertbirds.ca


Natasha Breland

Ice Scheduler

ice@vancouvertbirds.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.